Eric Arnold
Executive Director, Hale Reservation

Joan Becker
Vice Provost, University of Massachusetts Boston

Sue Bonaiuto
Executive Director for MA, BELL

Julie Brandlen
Director, Mass Audubon’s Boston Nature Center

Roger Brown
President, Berklee College of Music

Sandra Lopez Burke
Executive Director, City Year Boston

Vanessa Calderón-Rosado
Executive Director, Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción (IBA)

Carole Charnow
President & CEO, Boston Children’s Museum

Pamela Civins
Executive Director, Boston Partners in Education

Hardin Coleman
Dean, Boston University School of Education

Gene Corbin
Assistant Dean, Harvard College for Public Service

Mark Culliton
Chief Executive Officer, College Bound Dorchester

Dave DiLorenzo
Executive Director, Courageous Sailing Center

Maria Dominguez Gray
Executive Director, Phillips Brooks House Association

Nick Donohue
President, Nellie Mae Education Foundation

Rahn Dorsey
Evaluation Director, Barr Foundation

Ned Eames
President and Founder, Tenacity

Nikki Flionis
Executive Director, MissionSAFE

Max Fripp
Massachusetts Executive Director, Playworks

Gary L. Gottlieb, M.D., M.B.A.
President and Chief Executive Officer, Partners HealthCare System, Inc.

Daphne Griffin
Executive Director, Boston Centers for Youth and Families*

Mossik Hacobian
Executive Director, Boston’s Higher Ground

Daniel Johnson
Executive Director, 826 Boston

Chris Jones
Executive Director, Dudley Street Neighborhood Initiative (DSNI)

Amy Kingman
Boston Executive Director, Strong Women, Strong Girls

Pat Kirby
Chief Operating Officer, Citizen Schools

Josh Kraft
Nicolas President & CEO, Boys & Girls Clubs of Boston

Judith Kurland
Executive Director, Center for Community Democracy and Democratic Literacy
McCormack Graduate School of Policy and Global Studies, University of Massachusetts Boston*

David Lapin
Executive Director, Community Music Center of Boston

John Linehan
President & CEO, Zoo New England

Cathy Livingston
Executive Director, MathPOWER

John Maconga
Executive Director, America SCORES Boston

Katie Magrane
Executive Director, Massachusetts Afterschool Partnership

Liz Marino
Executive Director, Summer Search

Claudio Martinez
Executive Director, Hyde Square Task Force

Wanda McClain
Vice President, Community Health & Health Equity
Brigham & Women’s Hospital

Joseph McGrail
Chief Operating Officer, State Street Foundation

Jill Medvedow, Ellen Matilda Poss Director
Monica Garza, Education Director
The Institute for Contemporary Art/Boston

Gabrielle King Morse
Massachusetts Executive Director, uAspire (formerly ACCESS)

J. Keith Motley
Chancellor, University of Massachusetts Boston

Gil Noam
Director, Program in Education Afterschool & Resilience (PEAR), McLean Hospital and Harvard Medical School

Arthur N. Pearson
President and Chief Executive Officer, Thompson Island Outward Bound Education Center

Laura Perille
President & CEO, EdVestors

Kathy Plazak
President, Plazak & Associates

Joan Quinlan
Executive Director, MGH Center for Community Health Improvement
Massachusetts General Hospital

Emily Raine, Director, Massachusetts Expanded Learning Time Initiatives
Colleen Beaudoin, Managing Director of District and School Support
Massachusetts 2020/The National Center on Time & Learning

Paul Reville
Professor of Practice, Harvard Graduate School of Education*

Bud Ris
President and Chief Executive Officer, New England Aquarium

Susan Rodgerson
Executive/Artistic Director, Artists for Humanity

Amy Ryan
President, Boston Public Library

Katrina Shaw
CEO, Freedom House

Chris Smith
Executive Director, Boston After School & Beyond

Jesse Solomon
Executive Director, BPE

Peg Sprague
Senior Vice President, United Way of Mass Bay and Merrimack Valley

Steve Stein
Executive Director, Boston Debate League

Neil Sullivan
Executive Director, Boston Private Industry Council

Jane Tewksbury
Executive Director, Thrive in 5

Michael K. Tooke
Member of the Steering Committee, Boston Leaders for Education

Bob Van Meter
Executive Director, Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC) Greater Boston

Mary Walsh
Executive Director, City Connects

Kevin Washington
President and CEO, YMCA of Greater Boston

Heather Weiss
Founder and Director, Harvard Family Research Project

Toni Wiley
Executive Director, Sportsmen’s Tennis & Enrichment Center

David Wright
Executive Director, Black Ministerial Alliance of Greater Boston

Wayne Ysaguirre
President and CEO, Associated Early Care and Education

Greg Zaff
Chief Executive Officer, SquashBusters

*Organization listed for purposes of identification only.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s